Wie doet wat?

Correspondentieadres:

Sportclub Markelo
Scheppel 11
7475 GC Markelo

IBAN: NL14RABO0340750715

Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter
Jelle Renes
06-48486006
jelle.renes@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Secretaris
Dinant Eertink
06-27175187
secretaris@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Penningmeester
Gerhard Brinkmans
06-11356381
gerhard.brinkmans@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Coördinator senioren

Henrie Veltkamp
06-17150875
henrie.veltkamp@sportclubmarkelo.nl

 

Coördinator vrouwenvoetbal

René Langeler
06-53146586
mo-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl


Coördinatoren jeugd

Jeugdwedstrijdsecretaris
Anja Noteboom
06-42259103
jeugdwedstrijdsecretaris@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Technisch coördinator
Bart-Jan Overmaat
06-16101142
tcjeugd@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO19- en JO17-jeugd
Marcel Meutstege
06-29738856
juniorencoordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

MO19-, MO17- en MO15-meiden
Arjan Klumpers
06-23295183
meiden-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO15-jeugd
André Geerdink
06-53292583
jo15-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO13-jeugd
René ter Maat
06-52458433
Jo13-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO12-jeugd
Henri Wibbelink
06-45270515
Jo12-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO11-jeugd
Rick Keijser
06-17114009
Jo11-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO10-jeugd
Edwin Leeftink
06-36165843
Jo10-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO9-jeugd
Jeroen Bouwmeester
06-51885893
Jo9-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

JO8-jeugd
René Brinkmans
06-11087924
JO8-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

mini's (4 tegen 4)
Jelle Dijkstra
06-51168354
mini-coordinator@sportclubmarkelo.nl

rakkertjes
Roy Ebbekink
06-30409276

Overige

Onderhoudscommissie
Marc Leeftink
06-45255095
marc.leeftink@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Kantinecommissie
Rianne Stomps
06-22309432
rianne.stomps@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Kledingcommissie
Marleen Kevelam
06-23953662
marleen.kevelam@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Media & PR
Frank Bussink
frank.bussink@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Reinder Jacobi
06-47522326
reinder.jacobi@sportclubmarkelo.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersonen
Madelief Geene

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!